MT. LEBANON CHRISTIAN CHURCH Annual Congregational Meeting 6/26/22

Chairman John Crist called the Annual congregational meeting to order after the church service. Approximately 21 members of the congregation were in attendance.

John opened the meeting and stated its purpose as being to vote on the nominations for officers that will be presented by the Nominating Committee which was comprised of Tom Spray, Ralph Scott & Jinny Plavetich.

John thanked the nominating team and all of those who had accepted positions.

John then read the nominations as listed below.

Officers for one year teamChairman:Tom SprayVice-chairman:Ed PersingerRecording Secretary:Chuck SargentFinancial Secretary:Barb ScottTreasurer:Janet BowersChurch Clerk:Cathy Snyder

Elders

Chuck Sargent – 3 yr term Laurie Sargent – 3 yr term John Crist – 3 yr term Kathy Spray – 3 yr term

<u>Deacons</u>

Paul Bowers – 3 yr term Lee Hasselman – 3 yr term

Deaconesses - for three year term

Geri Offenbach – 3 yr term Mary Jane Webb – 3 yr term

Trustees

Dan Wahl – 3 yr term Ralph Scott – 3 yr term

The nominations were voted on and approved with a verbal vote.

Respectively submitted, Chuck Sargent - Recording Secretary